Top 100 Direct Selling/ Network Marketing MLM Companies by Alexa and Google PageRank

When you start looking for a Network Marketing Company to join you have to look for the one that fits you the best. How to define it?

First of all you have to define your needs. You have to know what is most important to you.

Looking for a company to join is like a looking for a partner for a life, or a place to stay, rent or buy.
In any cases you always know what you are looking. When you are looking for a partner you define your relationships: long term or short term,
you define what you like and what you don’t.
The same with a company to join:

  • are you looking for a company with high return?
  • are looking for a way to help another people and be awarded for it?
  • are you looking for a company with a product that fits your needs?
  • are you looking for a company to make it online?
  • are you looking for a leader to join?

You have to associate yourself with people in the company you choose, with leader that you follow.

Start with the product or service that would benefit you the most in everyday life.

Choose a few companies that you like and check their Marketing Plan (also referred as a Compensation plan).

Few important factors can show you if you deal with a right company. First of all it has to have a good quality and really valuable product or exclusive services. Second, should be self-described as a Network Marketing, Direct Selling or Multi Level Marketing. It should also be affordable to join. Some companies offer to join for free, others have a fee from $40 to $5,000 per year.

Many aspects should be taken for consideration to answer a question which company is the best.

One company can be free to join with a great product but slow structure of Compensation Plan; another can be expensive but have aggressive growing potential based on the compensation Plan structure. Sometimes you can find a company with exclusive service or great product and you want to join just to use it. Most Network Marketing companies have a great, exclusive products or services.

In reality you can only find the best company that “fits your needs”.

You can define the overall condition of the company by looking at company’s website. Alexa Global Traffic Rank of websites is the one of the factors that can be taken when forming an opinion about the Network Marketing Company. Other factors like Google Page Rank and Google Trend also important. Google Page Rank is included in this report.

Alexa Global Traffic Rank identifies the most successful sites on the web by keyword, category, or country. It shows the popularity of the website compare to other websites. The smaller the rank number the more popular website is.

How many years a company is in the business is also an important factor that can’t be overlooked. Always consider the age of the company, the older the better. But the younger company can have better potential in a future that means more profit and growth for you.

In the report below you can find 106 MLM Companies website sorted by Alexa Global Traffic Rank from the most popular to the less popular, updated as of 10-01-2012. I also added the Google PageRank next to each Alexa rank number.

Continue reading

Top 90 Ranked MLM Network Marketing Companies 2012

There are many factors that can be taken in consideration when choosing the best MLM company.

Company should be self-described as a Network Marketing, Direct Selling, Multi Level Marketing. Company should be in business for not less than 5 years. Companies’ website should have good Alexa rank, Google rank and be visible on Google trend.

Alexa Traffic Rank identifies the most successful sites on the web by keyword, category, or country. It can show how popular the site is compared to other websites. The smaller the number the more popular website is.

Below you can see the Alexa Rank for 90 MLM Companies as of 01-16-2012.

ZeekRewards* www.zeekrewards.com*

928

Talk Fusion www.talkfusion.com

1,821

Oriflame Cosmetics www.oriflame.com

2,747

Avon www.avon.com

3,406

Market America www.marketamerica.com

4,470

Forever Freedom International www.myffi.biz

5,065

Team Beach Body www.teambeachbody.com

6,369

Global Domains International www.website.ws

6,889

Amway Global/Quixtar www.amway.com

7,766

Send Out Cards www.sendoutcards.com

9,570

Nu Skin Worldwide www.nuskin.com

10,121

Melaleuca www.melaleuca.com

10,255

Natura Cosmeticos www.natura.net

11,605

Usana www.usana.com

12,219

LGN International www.lgnint.com

14,548

Mary Kay www.marykay.com

15,413

Isagenix International www.isagenix.com

16,100

LR Health & Beauty Systems www.lrworld.com

17,741

Forever Living www.foreverliving.com

18,577

A C N Global www.acninc.com

19,760

Vemma Nutrition Company www.vemma.com

21,678

Global Information Network (GIN) www.globalinformationnetwork.com

22,759

TriVita www.trivita.com

22,895

Herbalife www.herbalife.com

23,660

Young Living www.youngliving.com

25,697

The Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.com

26,906

Tupperware www.tupperware.com

27,607

World Ventures www.worldventures.biz

27,806

XanGo www.xango.com

31,630

Immunotec www.immunotec.com

32,171

Ambit Energy www.ambitenergy.com

33,845

Stampin’ Up www.stampinup.com

34,642

4Life Research USA, LLC www.4Life.com

35,179

Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com

35,205

Vorwerk & Co.KG www.vorwerk.com

36,726

Numis Network www.numisnetwork.com

39,196

Telecom Plus www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk

40,286

MonaVie www.monavie.com

41,493

Scentsy www.scentsy.net

45,002

Advocare www.advocare.com

45,434

Tahitian Noni International www.tni.com

45,583

LegalShield www.legalshield.com

46,897

Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com

48,072

Arbonne International www.arbonne.com

51,891

Mannatech www.mannatech.com

52,177

5LINX www.5linx.com

52,880

PartyLite www.partylite.com

54,148

Nature’s Sunshine www.naturessunshine.com

54,444

FreeLife International www.corporate.freelife.com

55,395

Tiens Group www.tiens.com

56,118

Cie Aura www.cieaura.com

58,434

Medifast www.medifast1.com

61,666

eMarketEngine www.comf5.com

64,156

Amsoil www.amsoil.com

70,472

Shaklee www.shaklee.com

71,869

Winalite www.winalite.com

73,174

Creative Memories www.creativememories.com

74,858

Agel www.agel.com

75,711

Nikken www.nikken.com

76,199

LifeWave www.lifewave.com

81,644

Synergy Worldwide www.synergyworldwide.com

82,092

PM-International www.pm-international.com

84,260

WatkinsOnline www.watkinsonline.com

95,728

FM Cosmetics uk2.fmgroup.dega.com.pl

102,136

Neways www.neways.com

111,891

Longaberger www.longaberger.com

114,479

Juice Plus www.juiceplus.com

117,919

Team National www.bign.com

120,517

Life’s Abundance www.lifesabundance.com

121,652

Omnilife Manufactura www.omnilife.com

128,622

AmeriPlan USA www.ameriplanusa.com

129,630

Vitamark International www.vitamark.com

135,086

Yanbal Inernacional www.yanbal.com

144,500

Pro Elite www.carboncopypro.com

144,572

GNLD International www.gnld.com

158,942

Sunrider www.sunrider.com

159,318

World Financial Group www.worldfinancialgroup.com

177,042

Amazon Herbs www.amazonherb.net

180,257

Ariix www.ariix.com

186,010

Bee Savy www.beesavy.com

193,158

MXI Corp/Xocai www.mxicorp.com

207,085

Passion Parties www.passionparties.com

208,925

Kleeneze www.kleeneze.co.uk

211,227

Nutronix International www.nutronix.com

229,086

United First Financial www.unitedfirstfinancial.com

256,294

Global Resorts Network www.globalresortsnetwork.com

274,815

Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing www.fhtm.net

304,829

Unicity www.makelifebetter.com

397,413

YTB International www.ytb.com

554,087

Sahara Care House www.saharacarehouse.com

683,155

Ideal Health www.idealhealth.com

1,125,437

Moxxor www.moxxor.com

2,296,241

*Update on 9/22/2012 – lawsuit has been filed against ZeekRewards.com, so with this in mind I’ve striked throuogh the company’s name.

Look for updated report -> Top 100 Direct Selling/ Network Marketing MLM Companies by Alexa and Google PageRank