Top 80 Ranked Network Marketing MLM Companies 2011

One of the methods to find out the popularity of the MLM Company is to check Company's website. The Alexa Traffic Rank can show how popular the site is compared to other websites. The smaller the number of the Rank the more popular website is. Alexa's traffic rank number is changing daily. The data below was taken on 2/14/2011 and can be changed in time.

#         Company                            Website                                                  Alexa Rank

1 Oriflame Cosmetics www.oriflame.com 2,992
2 Avon www.avon.com 3,778
3 Global Domains International www.website.ws 4,561
4 Team Beach Body www.teambeachbody.com 6,496
5 Amway Global/Quixtar www.quixtar.com 9,103
6 Send Out Cards www.sendoutcards.com 9,585
7 Melaleuca www.melaleuca.com 11,696
8 Natura Cosmeticos www.natura.net 13,119
9 Market America www.marketamerica.com 13,977
10 Usana www.usana.com 15,740
11 Nu Skin Worldwide www.nuskin.com 16,310
12 Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. www.prepaidlegal.com 16,509
13 Isagenix International www.isagenix.com 19,074
14 Mary Kay www.marykay.com 20,702
15 World Ventures www.worldventures.biz 21,084
16 TriVita www.trivita.com 24,227
17 A C N Global www.acninc.com 24,914
18 Herbalife www.herbalife.com 24,914
19 Vemma Nutrition Company www.vemma.com 32,267
20 Forever Living www.foreverliving.com 33,958
21 Tupperware www.tupperware.com 37,274
22 Young Living www.youngliving.com 38,736
23 LR Health & Beauty Systems www.lrworld.com 41,147
24 MonaVie www.monavie.com 41,961
25 VMDirect www.vmdirect.com 42,605
26 eMarketEngine www.comf5.com 42,605
27 FM Cosmetics www.uk2.fmgroup.dega.com.pl 43,429
28 Nikken www.nikken.com 44,592
29 The Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.com 47,057
30 Telecom Plus www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk 48,554
31 YTB International www.ytb.com 49,166
32 Nature’s Sunshine www.naturessunshine.com 51,886
33 Arbonne International www.arbonne.com 52,960
34 United First International www.unitedfirstfinancial.com 53,072
35 4Life Research USA, LLC www.4Life.com 53,270
36 Immunotec www.immunotec.com 53,449
37 Amsoil www.amsoil.com 54,135
38 Vorwerk & Co.KG www.vorwerk.com 55,199
39 Ambit Energy www.ambitenergy.com 55,488
40 Stampin’ Up www.stampinup.com 57,118
41 Vitamark International www.vitamark.com 58,738
42 Agel www.agel.com 58,788
43 XanGo www.xango.com 59,355
44 Primerica Financial Services www.primerica.com 59,895
45 Medifast www.medifast1.com 60,529
46 PartyLite www.partylite.com 61,183
47 Mannatech www.mannatech.com 63,853
48 Unicity www.makelifebetter.com 64,541
49 Tahitian Noni International www.tni.com 66,069
50 LifeWave www.lifewave.com 66,409
51 Advocare www.advocare.com 72,285
52 Scentsy www.scentsy.net 72,548
53 GNLD International www.gnld.com 72,558
54 PM-International www.pm-international.com 72,888
55 Shaklee www.shaklee.com 77,276
56 AmeriPlan USA www.ameriplanusa.com 84,279
57 Winalite www.winalite.com 84,763
58 Tiens Group www.tiens.com 86,169
59 FreeLife International www.corporate.freelife.com 86,379
60 Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com 90,713
61 Creative Memories www.creativememories.com 95,147
62 Healthy Pet Net www.healthypetnet.com 104,191
63 WatkinsOnline www.watkinsonline.com 107,388
64 Longaberger www.longaberger.com 116,173
65 Neways www.neways.com 118,477
66 Yanbal Inernacional www.yanbal.com 120,925
67 Team National www.bign.com 127,324
68 Omnilife Manufactura www.omnilife.com 143,931
69 Juice Plus www.juiceplus.com 149,077
70 Sunrider www.sunrider.com 149,485
71 Forever Freedom International www.myffi.biz 163,756
72 World Financial Group www.worldfinancialgroup.com 191,581
73 Passion Parties www.passionparties.com 197,978
74 Kleeneze www.kleeneze.co.uk 205,599
75 Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing www.fhtm.net 206,575
76 Amazon Herbs www.amazonherb.net 246,987
77 MXI Corp/Xocai www.mxicorp.com 293,739
78 Sahara Care House www.saharacarehouse.com 302,268
79 Nutronix International www.nutronix.com 417,699
80 Ideal Health www.idealhealth.com 453,060

Comments

  1. Earnest Fagnant :

    I’m so glad to have found your web page. My pal mentioned it to me before, yet never got around to checking it out until now. I must express, I’m floored. I really enjoyed reading through your posts and will absolutely be back to get more.

  2. Hi Albert,
    Thanks for stopping by on my website. You can definitely do that.

  3. william combs :

    Great post and very interesting blog, thanks for sharing information

  4. albert.petege :

    I’m impressed at how you have a good understanding of the subject. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My Facebook blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present on your site. Please let me know if this is not okay with you. Many thanks!

  5. Utilities Discount Club :

    I’m impressed at how you have a good understanding of the subject. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My Facebook blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present on your site. Please let me know if this is not okay with you. Many thanks!

  6. seo services :

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.I feel you made some good points in features also, It’s hard to find educated folks on this matter.

  7. Thank you for always sharing valuable information to the network marketing niche.

    I have been studying your blog for months and always find it very informative, straight to the point without any hype and gimmick.

    -RF

Speak Your Mind

*


*