Top 100 Direct Selling/ Network Marketing MLM Companies by Alexa and Google PageRank

When you start looking for a Network Marketing Company to join you have to look for the one that fits you the best. How to define it?

First of all you have to define your needs. You have to know what is most important to you.

Looking for a company to join is like a looking for a partner for a life, or a place to stay, rent or buy.
In any cases you always know what you are looking. When you are looking for a partner you define your relationships: long term or short term,
you define what you like and what you don’t.
The same with a company to join:

  • are you looking for a company with high return?
  • are looking for a way to help another people and be awarded for it?
  • are you looking for a company with a product that fits your needs?
  • are you looking for a company to make it online?
  • are you looking for a leader to join?

You have to associate yourself with people in the company you choose, with leader that you follow.

Start with the product or service that would benefit you the most in everyday life.

Choose a few companies that you like and check their Marketing Plan (also referred as a Compensation plan).

Few important factors can show you if you deal with a right company. First of all it has to have a good quality and really valuable product or exclusive services. Second, should be self-described as a Network Marketing, Direct Selling or Multi Level Marketing. It should also be affordable to join. Some companies offer to join for free, others have a fee from $40 to $5,000 per year.

Many aspects should be taken for consideration to answer a question which company is the best.

One company can be free to join with a great product but slow structure of Compensation Plan; another can be expensive but have aggressive growing potential based on the compensation Plan structure. Sometimes you can find a company with exclusive service or great product and you want to join just to use it. Most Network Marketing companies have a great, exclusive products or services.

In reality you can only find the best company that “fits your needs”.

You can define the overall condition of the company by looking at company’s website. Alexa Global Traffic Rank of websites is the one of the factors that can be taken when forming an opinion about the Network Marketing Company. Other factors like Google Page Rank and Google Trend also important. Google Page Rank is included in this report.

Alexa Global Traffic Rank identifies the most successful sites on the web by keyword, category, or country. It shows the popularity of the website compare to other websites. The smaller the rank number the more popular website is.

How many years a company is in the business is also an important factor that can’t be overlooked. Always consider the age of the company, the older the better. But the younger company can have better potential in a future that means more profit and growth for you.

In the report below you can find 106 MLM Companies website sorted by Alexa Global Traffic Rank from the most popular to the less popular, updated as of 10-01-2012. I also added the Google PageRank next to each Alexa rank number.

1 Talk Fusion talkfusion.com 1,566 4
2 Oriflame Cosmetics oriflame.com 2,878 5
3 Avon avon.com 3,431 6
4 Text Cash Network textcashnetwork.com 4,910 2
5 Market America www.marketamerica.com 5,417 6
6 Forever Freedom International myffi.biz 5,716 4
7 Team Beach Body teambeachbody.com 6,125 5
8 Amway Global/Quixtar amway.com 8,614 6
9 Global Domains International www.website.ws 8,840 5
10 Solavei solavei.com 10,174 2
11 Melaleuca melaleuca.com 11,054 5
12 Usana usana.com 12,225 6
13 Nu Skin Worldwide nuskin.com 12,671 6
14 Natura Cosmeticos natura.net 13,185 6
15 Send Out Cards sendoutcards.com 13,578 5
16 Isagenix International isagenix.com 15,693 n/a
17 OPN opn.com 16,045 3
18 Forever Living foreverliving.com 17,180 5
19 Mary Kay marykay.com 18,486 6
20 LegalShield legalshield.com 19,377 4
21 LR Health & Beauty Systems lrworld.com 22,290 4
22 World Ventures worldventures.biz 23,531 3
23 Young Living youngliving.com 23,976 5
24 Vemma Nutrition Company vemma.com 25,557 5
25 Telecom Plus utilitywarehouse.co.uk 26,740 4
26 A C N Global acninc.com 27,743 6
27 MonaVie monavie.com 27,811 4
28 Herbalife herbalife.com 29,157 6
29 Tupperware tupperware.com 31,076 5
30 Stampin’ Up stampinup.com 31,583 4
31 4Life Research USA, LLC 4Life.com 31,775 4
32 Advocare advocare.com 32,630 5
33 Thirty-one Gift thirtyonegifts.com 33,197 3
34 The Pampered Chef pamperedchef.com 35,106 5
35 5LINX 5linx.com 35,286 4
36 TriVita trivita.com 35,722 3
37 Vorwerk & Co.KG vorwerk.com 38,816 4
38 Global Information Network (GIN) globalinformationnetwork.com 40,437 4
39 Ambit Energy ambitenergy.com 41,243 4
40 Synergy Worldwide synergyworldwide.com 41,599 3
41 Immunotec immunotec.com 42,595 4
42 Numis Network numisnetwork.com 52,508 3
43 Primerica Financial Services primerica.com 52,775 5
44 Tiens Group tiens.com 54,461 6
45 LifeWave lifewave.com 57,103 4
46 Medifast medifast1.com 58,405 5
47 XanGo xango.com 59,055 4
48 Arbonne International arbonne.com 59,693 5
49 PM-International pm-international.com 64,626 4
50 Nature’s Sunshine naturessunshine.com 64,639 4
51 LGN International lgnint.com 69,323 2
52 Scentsy scentsy.net 70,049 5
53 Tahitian Noni International tni.com 71,179 4
54 Morinda morinda.com 71,413 4
55 Mannatech mannatech.com 74,516 4
56 Tastefully Simple tastefullysimple.com 76,000 4
57 Winalite winalite.com 76,273 3
58 Shaklee shaklee.com 79,339 5
59 Amsoil amsoil.com 87,195 0
60 Cie Aura cieaura.com 87,500 3
61 Nikken nikken.com 90,406 4
62 Creative Memories creativememories.com 91,774 5
63 Yanbal Inernacional yanbal.com 95,165 4
64 Agel agel.com 104,625 4
65 Passion Parties passionparties.com 105,048 4
66 WatkinsOnline watkinsonline.com 108,882 5
67 Sunrider sunrider.com 110,918 4
68 Oregami Owl origamiowl.com 114,730 2
69 Green Organics International greenorganicsinternational.com 117,607 1
70 PartyLite partylite.com 122,312 4
71 Vitamark International vitamark.com 131,634 3
72 AmeriPlan USA ameriplanusa.com 134,420 3
73 Longaberger longaberger.com 136,459 4
74 FreeLife International corporate.freelife.com 141,221 4
75 Omnilife Manufactura omnilife.com 141,823 4
76 Green Foot Global greenfootglobal.com 146,418 3
77 Neways neways.com 166,006 4
78 Juice Plus juiceplus.com 168,904 5
79 Team National bign.com 186,761 5
80 Life’s Abundance lifesabundance.com 190,689 3
81 Kleeneze kleeneze.co.uk 193,448 3
82 Bee Savy beesavy.com 211,215 2
83 Ariix ariix.com 213,612 2
84 World Financial Group worldfinancialgroup.com 217,559 5
85 MXI Corp/Xocai www.mxicorp.com 221,442 4
86 GNLD International www.gnld.com 229,644 n/a
87 Grace Adele graceadele.com 242,804 2
88 eMarketEngine www.comf5.com 245,553 4
89 United First Financial www.unitedfirstfinancial.com 303,470 3
90 FM Cosmetics uk2.fmgroup.dega.com.pl 306,095 2
91 Global Resorts Network www.globalresortsnetwork.com 439,979 3
92 Nutronix International www.nutronix.com 485,143 3
93 Amazon Herbs www.amazonherb.net 488,380 4
94 Regeneration USA www.regenerationusa.net 578,558 1
95 Pro Elite www.carboncopypro.com 624,814 3
96 YTB International www.ytb.com 646,139 3
97 Family IQ www.familyiq.com 813,930 3
98 Liberty Health Network www.lhninternational.com 1,100,737 3
99 H2O at Home us.h2o-at-home.com 1,117,820 2
100 Success University www.successuniversity.com 1,164,395 3
101 Unicity www.makelifebetter.com 1,261,515 3
102 Sahara Care House www.saharacarehouse.com 1,309,913 3
103 Fortune Hi-Tech Marketing www.fhtm.net 1,480,733 3
104 For Every Home www.foreveryhome.net 1,591,914 2
105 Zoivi www.zoivi.com 1,964,989 0
106 Moxxor www.moxxor.com 3,209,659 2

Speak Your Mind

*


*